Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jim Ballard

September 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jim Ballard
"Beware of State Farm, John fulmer agent in cold water they disrespect the first amendment."

Jefferson zidor

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jefferson zidor
"Larrissa LaVergne is great, She gave me a very good service💯💯💯"

Jeff wilguens Zidor

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff wilguens Zidor
"Great customer services💯Larissa LaVergne is the best, she knows how to talk, great services!!!"

Philip harper

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip harper
"I just called for auto insurance and Holly Diamond was very helpful and easy to talk to she was able to get me renters insurance and life insurance with my auto insurance for a very great price"

Melissa Miles

May 31, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Melissa Miles
"Very friendly service, agent was able to get quick resolution to my problem!"

William Vogler

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Vogler
"Larissa was a huge help getting my truck insured. Very easy to deal with and always there to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend working with Larissa and this State Farm location. Bonus it’s only 3 blocks from my house."

Blair Treadwell

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blair Treadwell
"I have used this agency for years. I was in an accident this past January and John’s office handled LITERALLY EVERYTHING. Tow bill, rental, body shop, you name it-handled and I had no worries! If you want fast, reliable, friendly insurance, with no worry-better call this office!!"

J Sinclair

April 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by J Sinclair
"What are you doing Holly? Learn the law. Anyone can record or take pictures in public. You are out of line the both of you. Holly, you should not leave personal information out for anyone to see. The note pad that is on the desk has way to much information. Phone numbers, date of birth and names. You need to be let go for that. I will never get State Farm for my insurance since this is how they operate. John, I hope you took action on this. The video show personal for a few clients and that is not right. No one should have their information exposed like that. They trust in you to keep it private."

Corbin Sanford

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corbin Sanford
"If you need help with getting the right insurance for your auto, home, life or business get ahold of Larissa she will get it taken care of for you no hassles! Glad to have John Fulmer State Farm as my personal and business insurance carrier! Call Larissa!"

Sameul Allard

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sameul Allard
"Thanks for the help Erin"

kayteak1

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kayteak1
"Holly is a pleasure to work with! She was thorough and returned calls and emails promptly to discuss new policies and pricing. So glad to have found an amazing State Farm agent to move all our policies to!"

Candi Demery

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candi Demery
"Holly Diamond was very helpful and professional. She was able to get me a great quote on two vehicles. I would recommend State Farm and request Holly Diamond for your insurance needs. She treated me and my young daughter with respect and went through the process quickly and accurately. She also went over term life information and allowed me to decide what was best for me and my family. Thanks Holly."

Trenel Tatum (Tr3yKeyz Productions)

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trenel Tatum (Tr3yKeyz Productions)
"When I tell you my new #Bestfriend Larrisa is the best. You can take that to the bank. She didn't just help me find insurance that works but was also there to listen and give good advice. Glad to be connected to Her and the state farm family. If you are in need of insurance, give them a call and ask for Larrisa. Tell her #Bestfriend sent you."

Katrina Charles

January 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Katrina Charles
"The local office has been good, but the claims dept is a mess. This claim is from Aug. 12th 2021 a tree fell on my home. It took months trying to get the roof back on now, they will not pay what a contractor needs to fix the damage rooms upstairs, meanwhile since it probably had moisture in the blown insulation in the room the problem is getting worse and my daughter has had to sleep on the downstairs couch for the last year and a half."

Lisa Lepper

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Lepper
"Working with Larrisa and this office has been the best decision I've made in insurance. My claim process has been a breeze and they have all been so helpful."

Stephanie Faulkner

December 12, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Faulkner
"Rude, vile employees! Love State Farm, would not recommend this branch."

Yasmen Alsuriaimi

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yasmen Alsuriaimi
"Very kind staff, highly recommend Larrisa, she's helpful and available to answer any questions and concerns to reassure you."

Curt Herman

September 30, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Curt Herman
"Good agency, that works with you"

Tyler Cady

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Cady
"John is truly an outstanding agent. He takes time to understand every aspect of your insurance needs and provide you expert advice. I have multiple policies and he has worked very hard to make sure that I understand every bit of the why behind the what with respect to my insurance policy options. His team in his office is second to none and that is clearly based off from who leads their office. I highly recommend John for anyone who is looking for a caring, understanding, and knowledgeable insurance agent. He is truly top shelf."

Joseph Halhober

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Halhober
"Awesome group of people to get insurance from and especially holly and dani....they go out of their way to help their clients and make them understand what they are paying for."

Krystle Sercu

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Krystle Sercu
"John and his teams are amazing. Give them a call!"

Tyler Smith

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Smith
"Larrisa was so friendly and she got me the best deal on my two vehicles. She was so helpful and definitely made the overall experience incredible."

Leslie Stumpf

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Stumpf
"Holly Diamond was AMAZING! She went above and beyond to explain our policy in detail. She made the process easy and was able to save us money! I highly recommend her and the whole State Farm Family!"

Saleem Noman

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Saleem Noman
"Helpful and nice prices Friendly . Best insurance with best rate"

Zach Purvis

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Purvis
"Larrisa LaVergne has been fantastic to work with and very supportive every step of the way!"