Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Fulmer

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Fulmer

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Yasmen Alsuriaimi

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind staff, highly recommend Larrisa, she's helpful and available to answer any questions and concerns to reassure you."

Curt Herman

September 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good agency, that works with you"

Tyler Cady

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"John is truly an outstanding agent. He takes time to understand every aspect of your insurance needs and provide you expert advice. I have multiple policies and he has worked very hard to make sure that I understand every bit of the why behind the what with respect to my insurance policy options. His team in his office is second to none and that is clearly based off from who leads their office. I highly recommend John for anyone who is looking for a caring, understanding, and knowledgeable insurance agent. He is truly top shelf."

Joseph Halhober

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome group of people to get insurance from and especially holly and dani....they go out of their way to help their clients and make them understand what they are paying for."

Krystle Sercu

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his teams are amazing. Give them a call!"

Tyler Smith

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larrisa was so friendly and she got me the best deal on my two vehicles. She was so helpful and definitely made the overall experience incredible."

Leslie Stumpf

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Holly Diamond was AMAZING! She went above and beyond to explain our policy in detail. She made the process easy and was able to save us money! I highly recommend her and the whole State Farm Family!"

Saleem Noman

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and nice prices Friendly . Best insurance with best rate"

Zach Purvis

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larrisa LaVergne has been fantastic to work with and very supportive every step of the way!"

S T

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Holly was very helpful combining all of our policies to save us money! John pretty cool too."

Seairah Bradley

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larissa helped me get through getting on my own insurance for the first time! She explained everything to me, and answered all of my questions. She took into consideration affordability along with the best coverage for me personally. I’m thankful I had her help getting me through the process. She made it super easy and it didn’t take long at all. Would highly recommend 😊😊"

Lisa Fullington

February 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Did not help me with what I was asking about."

Magan Smith

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Fulmer’s office has been great to work with since we switched to them from Progressive. They are personable and helpful. We had to make a couple of claims recently and Erin Barry went above and beyond to help us! She filed our claims quickly, it was a smooth process, she answers all of our questions and she followed up to make sure everything was going smoothly with our claim. Definitely a great place for all your insurance needs."

Sarah Clark

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larissa was GREAT! She definitely went above and beyond to get me a great deal for car insurance esp after my terrible experience with progressive ."

Notta Bootlicker

January 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"Rudest staff around. Bothering and intimidating people filming on the sidewalk, With staff like that treating the public like that imagine filing a claim with these rude people of State Farm Insurance."

vanessa dominguez

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Larrisa, she is kind person, she explained us everything about the insurance, highly recommend her. Thank you"

Mikayla Taylor

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely fantastic service through Larrisa! She did an amazing job explaining everything and made the transition super easy! Highly recommend"

Justin Hoard

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"John Fulmer and his team helped customize an in-depth insurance plan for me and my family. Not only were they exceptional to deal with as people, but they helped me save thousands of dollars from previous unconsolidated plans. I would highly recommend this team."

antees100

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance. John and his crew are amazing, especially Dannie. They have helped my family and made it easy for us during my dad's claim."

Heather Hyliard

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"After adding two teenagers to my car insurance, my rates skyrocketed. I contacted State Farm and Holly was extremely knowledgeable, professional and great to work with! I'm now saving more than $100 a month and have better coverage. Thanks to Holly, she made everything easy to transfer, I'm very comfortable with my coverage and happy to spend my extra money on other things."

Adrienne Lepper

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"With everything going on these days I wanted to ensure my family was protected financially. Larrisa Lavergne helped me find the right plan to cover any financial burdens that could be left behind. She was very professions and even helped my husband and I get in touch with the Medical team to do our physical after I called to tell her that I was having trouble getting through. I've been with Staarm for over 20 years covering auto, home and now life insurance and the John Fulmer Agency is by far the best."

Larry Bryan

July 22, 2021

1  out of  5
"Got ripped off,and lied too, it's all good, until you need, something from them!! Don't recommend this insurance agency to anyone!!!"

Dennis Zeiter

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Larrisa LaVergne assisted me transferring my policies and made everything as painless as possible."

Harold Jenkins

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent to work with. They have made everything hassle free."

John Piecuch

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had Excellent service from this Agency! Very responsive. All the people I have dealt with have been professional and friendly."